Phoenix Air Control, Inc
      
1480 Industrial Drive Suite-B
       Itasca, IL  60143
       Phone: 630-595-5050
       Fax: 630-595-5095

     Stefanie Pazerunas

spazerunas@phoenixaircontrol.com

Quotations & Invoicing

Ext - 100

     Chuck Wills

cwills@phoenixaircontrol.com

Accounting

Ext - 102

     Reg Pazerunas

rpazerunas@phoenixaircontrol.com

Outside Sales Ext - 101

     Paul Schriner

paul@phoenixaircontrol.com

Outside Sales Ext - 103
     Rick Wagner rick@phoenixaircontrol.com Outside Sales Ext - 105

     Mike Acosta

macosta@phoenixaircontrol.com

Warehouse Manager

Ext - 107

     Chris Latelle

clatelle@phoenixaircontrol.com

Warehouse

Ext - 104