Phoenix Air Control, Inc
      
85 S. Fairbank Street
       Addison, IL.  60101
       Phone: 630-595-5050
       Fax: 630-595-5095
     Stefanie Pazerunas spazerunas@phoenixaircontrol.com Quotations & Invoicing Ext - 100
     Chuck Wills cwills@phoenixaircontrol.com Accounting Ext - 102
     Mike Price mprice@phoenixaircontrol.com Outside Sales (219) 878-3715
     Paul Schriner paul@phoenixaircontrol.com Outside Sales Ext - 103
     Rick Wagner rick@phoenixaircontrol.com Outside Sales Ext - 105
     Slav Gadomski sgadomski@phoenixaircontrol.com Warehouse Manager Ext - 107
     Mike Acosta macosta@phoenixaircontrol.com Warehouse Ext - 104